Submissions for the 14th Annual Book of the Year are Open

If you have a book that was published between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024 you may submit it to the CWA Book of the Year Awards. The contest is open to members and non-members, to authors and publishers. 

We accept submissions in four categories:

Traditional Fiction

Indie Fiction

Traditional Nonfiction

Indie Nonfiction 

See the guidelines on the entry page and be sure your book is submitted to the correct category.

Facebook Share   Share on Twitter

Back to News and Events