Congratulations to the 2023 Book of the Year Winners

The Last Dreamwalker

The Last Dreamwalker by Rita Woods

If This Were Fiction

If This Were Fiction: A Love Story by Jill Christman

For Those Who Favor Fire

For Those Who Favor Fire by Gary D. Wilson

Marv Taking Charge

Marv Taking Charge: A Story of Bold Love and Courage by Lois Hoitenga Roelofs