• Connect

Congratulations to the winners of the 7th Annual CWA Book of the Year Awards! We will celebrate at 7 pm on Jan. 13 at The Book Cellar in Lincoln Square. Mark your calendar!






















Honorable Mention Awards

Traditional Fiction:
Traditional Nonfiction:


No comments yet. Be the first to add one!

Allowed HTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

By submitting a comment you grant Chicago Writers Association a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.